How to find us Contact Us Calendar of Events Our Parish Newsletter Mass times Today's Mass Readings Live broadcast
  Parish Pastoral Council Members & Contact Information
PPC Menu
Parish Pastoral Centre
PPC News
PPC News
PPC Members
PPC Statutes
End of PPC Menu
Home Page
Our Parish Mission
Our Parish Office
Our Parish Facilities
Child Protection
Our Parish Schools
Our Church History
Our Church Building
Inside Our Church
Church Facilities
Our Priests
Our Church Teams
Our Parish Groups
Our Mass Times
Visiting the Sick and Housebound
Parish Pastoral Centre




Contact with the Pastoral Council may be made by:

Email to the Hon. Secretary: or by phone to a member, or by leaving a message at the Parish Office.


Fr Dermot Leycock              278 4860
Ex Officio
Pastoral team member
Fr Bill Fortune                     210 0337.
Finance Committee chairperson
Patrick Duggan                   288 7731        
Ordinary Members
Roisín Drury,
Ray McNicholas
Eugene O’Connor
Brendan Riordan – Hon. Secretary  288 0986                      
Bernard Walsh                   288 74 80